@499@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring {T.O.D}Slayer @ T H I C K Event Room

Slayerv

Cherish is wearing:
{T.O.D}Slayer_NIGHT@ T H I C K Event Room
{T.O.D}Slayer_Mystical Haze@ T H I C K Event Room
{T.O.D}Slayer_Kiwi Haze@ T H I C K Event Room
Hair:
Magika [01] Friday
Accessories:
-RYCA-  Earring Sterling Silve Huge-Hoop

@498@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring .:::Diva’s Closet Deena Lace Fit @ T H I C K Event Room

diva lacev

Cherish is wearing:
.:::Diva’s Closet Deena Lace Fit (Purple):::.@ T H I C K Event Room
.:::Diva’s Closet Deena Lace Fit (Teal):::.@ T H I C K Event Room
.:::Diva’s Closet Deena Lace Fit (Yellow):::.@ T H I C K Event Room
Hair:
little bones. Wasted – GIFT
Accessories:
UNISEX[MANDALA]TAIGA_Necklace_set_All colors
*AD* Baddest Bitch Plat Bangles

@497@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring Femme.Couture Dress & White and Gold Feathers @ T H I C K Event Room

femme.couturev

Cherish is wearing:
femme.couture dress blanc@ T H I C K Event Room
femme.couture white & gold Add-On Feathers@ T H I C K Event Room

femme.couture tiffany dress@ T H I C K Event Room

femme.couture dress noir@ T H I C K Event Room
femme.couture white & gold Add-On Feathers@ T H I C K Event Room
Shoes:
[hh] SLink – Belleza Brandy Heels 30 Textures
Hair:
[RA] Luan Hair – Essential
Accessories:
-RYCA-  Earring Sterling Silve Huge-Hoop
*AD* Baddest Bitch Plat Bangles

@496@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring .:::Diva’s Closet Lace me Sexy @ T H I C K Event Room

divav

Cherish is wearing:
.:::Diva’s Closet Lace me Sexy(Orange):::.@ T H I C K Event Room
.:::Diva’s Closet Lace me Sexy(Red):::.@ T H I C K Event Room
Hair:
Magika [01] Friday
Shoes:
VG NEW YORK BLACK (GOLD)
Accessories:
-RYCA-  Earring Sterling Silve Huge-Hoop

@495@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring [BSweet] B.A.P.S. Beaded Top -Blue & Hot Pants @ T H I C K Event Room

Sweetv

Cherish is wearing:
[BSweet] B.A.P.S. Beaded Top -Blue@ T H I C K Event Room
[BSweet] B.A.P.S. Hot Pants – Light Denim@ T H I C K Event Room

[BSweet] B.A.P.S. Beaded Top – Sea Blue@ T H I C K Event Room
[BSweet] B.A.P.S. Hot Pants – Black@ T H I C K Event Room

[BSweet] Billie Jean Dress – Dark Denim@ T H I C K Event Room
[BSweet] Billie Jean Dress – Light Gray@ T H I C K Event Room
Hair:
.:{Rumina}:. Erica – Black Pack
Shoes:
Sweet Juice – Trasparent Medium – Heels
Accessories:
UNISEX[MANDALA]TAIGA_Necklace_set_All colors
*AD* Baddest Bitch Plat Bangles

@494@ The Surreal Lyfe featuring -Unbothered- PacificOutift @ T H I C K Event Room

unbotheredv

Cherish is wearing:
-Unbothered- PacificOutift (Blue)@ T H I C K Event Room
-Unbothered- PacificOutift (Pink)@ T H I C K Event Room
-Unbothered- PacificOutift (Yellow)@ T H I C K Event Room
Hair:
[RA] Luan Hair – Essential
Shoes:
.::Loovus::. Bound Heel – Fatpack
Accessories:
*AD* Baddest Bitch Gold Bangles
*AD* Baddest Bitch Gold Earrings